The Bitcoin Bhavacakra

From Fiat Samsara to Bitcoin Nirvana

Hello folks,

Well its been a while… too long actually… but this last collaboration took a few months and quite frankly, it’s a bit of a monster

Let me introduce The Bitcoin Bhavacakra

It’s a collaboration between myself and the very brilliant Yonat Vaks with mosaic work by mosaic.rocks and it’s been about 3 months in the making.

It will be auctioned on Scarce.city this Friday 7pm GMT 2pm EDT/EST 11am PDT:

https://scarce.city/products/bitcoin-bhavacakra

You can read the full write up on my website here:

https://hodlr.rocks/collaborations/the-bitcoin-bhavacakra/

We’ll be giving away a copy of one these glossy books to each of the top 5 bidders.

We’d love to see you there

Chiefmonkey